High School

Counseling Services
Chaminade High School Counseling assists each student to achieve optimum potential according to the student’s unique abilities, interests and goals. The Counselors attend to the “whole” student, assisting them in academic progress, personal concerns, and college planning.
 
 

List of 5 items.

  • Individual appointments with assigned counselor (a minimum of one per semester)

  • Age and grade appropriate college counseling for all students and their families

  • Classroom presentations on different academic/college planning topics

  • College tours for students locally and across the country

  • A School Therapist for additional support

 
 
Laura Cuneo
Director of Counseling
818-347-8300 ext. 325
lcuneo@chaminade.org

June Hunter
818-347-8300 ext. 323
jhunter@chaminade.org

Janet Svolos

818-347-8300 ext. 350
jsvolos@chaminade.org

Scott Borchart
818-347-8300  ext. 322
sborchart@chaminade.org

Daniel Johnson
818-347-8300  ext. 337
djohnson@chaminade.org

Kaylee Bryden
818-347-8300 ext. 327
kbryden@chaminade.org

Derreatha Juarez
818-347-8300 ext. 326
djuarez@chaminade.org

Ingrid Baum, LMFT
818-347-8300 ext. 580
ibaum@chaminade.org

Kathryn Howard, LMFT, PPS, CWA
818-347-8300 ext. 358
khoward@chaminade.org

List of 1 items.

  • We pride ourselves in living out the charism and values

    of what makes our school distinctly Catholic.

Translate this page: