Middle School Faculty

            LastName FirstName Email Calendar
            Abbinanti Michelle mabbinanti@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/abbinanti
            Ames Patty pames@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/ames
            Anderson Linda landerson@chaminade.org  
            Anderson Mike manderson@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/anderson
            Apablasa John japablasa@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/apablasa
            Bachel Susann sbachel@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/bachel
            Bader Jennifer jbader@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/bader
            BaucomAcker Kathleen kbaucomacker@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/baucomacker
            Beausang Christina cbeausang@chaminade.org  
            Becerra Adam abecerra@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/becerra
            Beisswanger Brittney bbeisswanger@chaminade.org  
            Beskid Kate kbeskid@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/beskid
            Cheek Colleen ccheek@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/cheek
            Clark Steven sclark@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/clark
            Damien Annette adamien@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/damien
            Del Cid Danielle ddelcid@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/delcid
            Eaton Heather heaton@chaminade.org  
            Eleid Joanna jeleid@chaminade.org  
            Evans Mike mevans@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/evans
            Fritschner Kristi kfritschner@chaminade.org  
            Ful Chris cful@chaminade.org  
            Gonzalez Alicia agonzalez@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/gonzalez
            Guerra Mary mguerra@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/guerra
            Gunter Carolina cgunter@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/gunter
            Gutierrez Eileen egutierrez@chaminade.org  
            Hart Mike mhart@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/hart
            Hauser Mary mhauser@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/hauser
            Hernandez Patricia phernandez@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/hernandez
            Holtke Kristin kholtke@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/holtke
            Johnson-Howe Kira kjohnson-howe@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/johnson-howe
            Jones Robert rjones@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/jones
            Kane Dorothy dkane@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/kane
            Kertz Jason jkertz@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/kertz
            Khoury Tina tkhoury@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/khoury
            Kim Kevin kkim@chaminade.org  
            Lande Cheryl clande@chaminade.org  
            Loftus Lisa lloftus@chaminade.org  
            Lovejoy Cheryl clovejoy@chaminade.org  
            Martin June jmartin@chaminade.org  
            Mendoza Martin mmendoza@chaminade.org  
            Money Stephanie smoney@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/money
            Mussack Andrew amussack@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/mussack
            Noddings Cara cnodings@chaminade.org  
            Norton Joseph jnorton@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/norton
            O'Shea Kerrie koshea@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/oshea
            Perez Oscar operez@chaminade.org  
            Pine Kristina kpine@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/pine
            Ploesch Anthony aploesch@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/ploesch
            Queen Trimeka mailto:tqueen@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/queen
            Quezada Jorge jquezada@chaminade.org  
            Rasmussen Donna drasmussen@chaminade.org  
            Reyes Melissa mreyes@chaminade.org  
            Rivera Yesenia yrivera@chaminade.org  
            Rodriguez Jacqueline jrodriguez@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/rodriguez
            Rohrs Kathy krohrs@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/rohrs
            Ross Kristyn kross@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/ross
            Russ Michael mruss@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/mruss
            Russ Nikki nruss@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendar/nruss
            Sandan Glenn gsandan@chaminade.org  
            Scheflo Allie ascheflo@chaminade.org  
            Shenouda Sara sshenouda@chaminade.org  
            Smith Mary Kate msmith@chaminade.org  
            Snyder Cynthia csnyder@chaminade.org http://faculty.chaminade.org:8080/ms/csnyder
            Solis Miquel msolis@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/solis
            Stewart Walter wstewart@chaminade.org  
            Teehan Jill jteehan@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/teehan
            Thorneycroft Lee lthorneycroft@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/thorneycroft
            Twomey Carolynn ctwomey@chaminade.org  
            Valderrama Agapito avalderrama@chaminade.org  
            Valentine Mike mvalentine@chaminade.org  
            Vitt Kailey kvitt@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/vitt
            Willick Barbara bwillick@chaminade.org  
            Wright Kathleen kwright@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/wright
            Yu Jennifer jyu@chaminade.org http://chaminade.org/ms/calendars/jenniferyu
 

Legal | En español | Site Useage Tips| Contact Us
© 2017 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300