Middle School Faculty

            LastName FirstName Email
            Abbinanti Michelle mabbinanti@chaminade.org
            Ames Patty pames@chaminade.org
            Anderson Linda landerson@chaminade.org
            Anderson Mike manderson@chaminade.org
            Apablasa John japablasa@chaminade.org
            Bachel Susann sbachel@chaminade.org
            BaucomAcker Kathleen kbaucomacker@chaminade.org
            Bauer Kathleene kbauer@chaminade.org
            Beausang Christina cbeausang@chaminade.org
            Becerra Adam abecerra@chaminade.org
            Beisswanger Brittney bbeisswanger@chaminade.org
            Beskid Kate kbeskid@chaminade.org
            Breeden Pauline pbreeden@chaminade.org
            Cheek Colleen ccheek@chaminade.org
            Clark Steven sclark@chaminade.org
            Damien Annette adamien@chaminade.org
            Del Cid Danielle ddelcid@chaminade.org
            Eaton Heather heaton@chaminade.org
            Eckley Catherine ceckley@chaminade.org
            Eleid Joanna jeleid@chaminade.org
            Evans Mike mevans@chaminade.org
            Fritschner Kristi kfritschner@chaminade.org
            Ful Chris cful@chaminade.org
            Ghebrial Chantelle cghebrial@chaminade.org
            Gonzalez Alicia agonzalez@chaminade.org
            Guerra Mary mguerra@chaminade.org
            Gunter Carolina cgunter@chaminade.org
            Gutierrez Eileen egutierrez@chaminade.org
            Hauser Mary mhauser@chaminade.org
            Holtke Kristin kholtke@chaminade.org
            Johnson-Howe Kira kjohnson-howe@chaminade.org
            Jones Robert rjones@chaminade.org
            Kane Dorothy dkane@chaminade.org
            Kertz Jason jkertz@chaminade.org
            Khoury Tina tkhoury@chaminade.org
            Kim Kevin kkim@chaminade.org
            Lande Cheryl clande@chaminade.org
            Lovejoy Cheryl clovejoy@chaminade.org
            Martin June jmartin@chaminade.org
            Mendoza Martin mmendoza@chaminade.org
            Money Stephanie smoney@chaminade.org
            Mussack Andrew amussack@chaminade.org
            Norton Joseph jnorton@chaminade.org
            O'Shea Kerrie koshea@chaminade.org
            Perez Oscar operez@chaminade.org
            Pine Kristina kpine@chaminade.org
            Ploesch Anthony aploesch@chaminade.org
            Queen Trimeka mailto:tqueen@chaminade.org
            Quezada Jorge jquezada@chaminade.org
            Rasmussen Donna drasmussen@chaminade.org
            Reyes Melissa mreyes@chaminade.org
            Rivera Yesenia yrivera@chaminade.org
            Rodriguez Jacqueline jrodriguez@chaminade.org
            Rohrs Kathy krohrs@chaminade.org
            Ross Kristyn kross@chaminade.org
            Russ Michael mruss@chaminade.org
            Russ Nikki nruss@chaminade.org
            Sandan Glenn gsandan@chaminade.org
            Scheflo Allie ascheflo@chaminade.org
            Shenouda Sara sshenouda@chaminade.org
            Siping Martha msiping@chaminade.org
            Snyder Cynthia csnyder@chaminade.org
            Solis Miquel msolis@chaminade.org
            Stewart Walter wstewart@chaminade.org
            Teehan Jill jteehan@chaminade.org
            Thorneycroft Lee lthorneycroft@chaminade.org
            Valderrama Agapito avalderrama@chaminade.org
            Valentine Mike mvalentine@chaminade.org
            Vitt Kailey kvitt@chaminade.org
            Willick Barbara bwillick@chaminade.org
            Wright Kathleen kwright@chaminade.org
            Yu Jennifer jyu@chaminade.org
 

Legal | En español | Site Usage Tips| Contact Us
© 2018 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300