Chaminade Middle School

19800 Devonshire Street, Chatsworth, CA 91311
Main Office: (818) 363-8127  Fax: (818) 363-1219 

Nestled in the North San Fernando Valley area, Chaminade Middle School is easily accessible from the 118 and 405 freeways. 

 Dennis Uniform Free Shipping (July 9th)


Administration

Principal
Mike Valentine
mvalentine@chaminade.org

Vice Principal
Academics and Parent/Faculty Concerns
Dorothy Kane
dkane@chaminade.org

Dean of Students
Michael Hart
mhart@chaminade.org

Director of Campus Ministry
Kate Beskid
kbeskid@chaminade.org

Athletic Director
Mr. Walt Stewart
wstewart@chaminade.org

Assistant Athletic Director
Mike Anderson
manderson@chaminade.org

Director of Student Activities
Annette Damien
adamien@chaminade.org

Attendance Office
Cheryl Lande
clande@chaminade.org
Lisa Loftus
lloftus@chaminade.org
818-363-9531

Vice Principal
Curriculum, Instruction, and Technology
Carolina Gunter
cgunter@chaminade.org

Dean of Students
Joe Norton
jnorton@chaminade.org

Director of Admissions
Barbara Willick
bwillick@chaminade.org

Director of Guidance
Heather Eaton
heaton@chaminade.org

Center for Excellence Director
Kelley Stone
kstone@chaminade.org

Registrar
Nancy Leone
nleone@chaminade.org

   
 

Legal | En español | Site Useage Tips| Contact Us
© 2017 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300