High School Faculty
First NameLast NameDepartmentEmail CCP Contact Number
AlissaAcheatelStudent Activitiesaacheatel@chaminade.org
IsaacAhmedInformation Systems Departmentiahmed@chaminade.org
LindaAlthoffAdministrative Office Stafflalthoff@chaminade.org
MiharuAltmireMathematicsmaltmire@chaminade.org
KristiBallewegReligionkballeweg@chaminade.org
IngridBaumGuidanceibaum@chaminade.org
ChristinaBeausangRegistrarcbeausang@chaminade.org
AdamBecerraAdministrationabecerra@chaminade.org
BrittanyBeisswangerAdmissionsbbeisswanger@chaminade.org
NicoleBellSciencenbell@chaminade.org
KellyBenningResource Department/Librarykbenning@chaminade.org
YvetteBishopFine Artsybishop@chaminade.org
EstherBonino-BennettWorld Languages and Cultures...ebonino-bennett@chaminade.org
ScottBorchartGuidance...sborchart@chaminade.org
ZachariahBorenInformation Systems Departmentzboren@chaminade.org
ToddBorowskiAdministrationtborowski@chaminade.org
KayleeBrydenGuidancekbryden@chaminade.org
MichaelBuckScience...mbuck@chaminade.org
AndreaBurmanEnglishaburman@chaminade.org
BethCantwellPhysical Educationecantwell@chaminade.org
 

Legal | En español | Site Usage Tips| Contact Us
© 2018 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

10210 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300