Chaminade High School

7500 Chaminade Avenue, West Hills, CA 91304
Main Office: (818) 347-8300   Fax: (818) 348-8374

Click Here for Back to School Information



Chaminade College Preparatory's high school is located in the beautiful West Hills of the San Fernando Valley, just north of Los Angeles. The campus spans almost 20 acres in a completely residential area, providing a spacious and peaceful environment for student academic, spiritual and individual growth. Among the facilities, the campus offers are the Tutor Family Center for the Performing Arts, the Condon Center for Science and Technology, the Bob Hope Student Center and a state of the art athletic field. The high school is easily accessible from both the 118 and 101 freeways.   

Administration

Principal
Bro. Tom Fahy

Vice Principal
Greg Klee

Vice Principal
Jennifer Poole

Vice Principal
Lisa Magorien

Dean of Students
Pam Liceralde

Director of Admissions
Esther Bonino-Bennett
Director of Guidance & Counseling
Juliana Gallant

Dean of Students
Luis Guerra

Director of Athletics
Todd Borowski
Bryan Cantwell

Director of Campus Ministry
Shawna Sedik

Director of Student Activities
Julie LaBelle

Attendance Office
Candis Looper
818-347-0391

Registrar
Nancy Leone

   

Quick Links

Student Portal


Events - High School

Student Council Leadership CampEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 -
Sat, 28 Jul 2018

All Day Event

New Member Band Camp
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Band Camp Event spans multiple days
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 -
Sat, 28 Jul 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Band Camp at CSUCIEvent spans multiple days
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 -
Sat, 04 Aug 2018

All Day Event

Band parent BBQ & Performance
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Band RehearsalEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 -
Thu, 09 Aug 2018

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Link Training
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

New Parent Orientation
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
All Day Event

Link Training
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Freshmen Orientation
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Stucil Workshop
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

All Student Orientation - click on link for more details
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
All Day Event

Day 1 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
All Day Event

Mass: The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
All Day Event

Back to School BBQ & Dance
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Application BootcampEvent spans multiple days
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 -
Sun, 19 Aug 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Print View

 

Legal | En español | Site Useage Tips| Contact Us
© 2017 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300