Chaminade High School

7500 Chaminade Avenue, West Hills, CA 91304
Main Office: (818) 347-8300   Fax: (818) 348-8374

Click Here for Back to School Information



Chaminade College Preparatory's high school is located in the beautiful West Hills of the San Fernando Valley, just north of Los Angeles. The campus spans almost 20 acres in a completely residential area, providing a spacious and peaceful environment for student academic, spiritual and individual growth. Among the facilities, the campus offers are the Tutor Family Center for the Performing Arts, the Condon Center for Science and Technology, the Bob Hope Student Center and a state of the art athletic field. The high school is easily accessible from both the 118 and 101 freeways.   

Administration

Principal
Bro. Tom Fahy

Vice Principal
Greg Klee

Vice Principal
Jennifer Poole

Vice Principal
Lisa Magorien

Dean of Students
Pam Liceralde

Director of Admissions
Esther Bonino-Bennett
Director of Guidance & Counseling
Juliana Gallant

Dean of Students
Luis Guerra

Director of Athletics
Todd Borowski
Bryan Cantwell

Director of Campus Ministry
Shawna Sedik

Director of Student Activities
Julie LaBelle

Attendance Office
Candis Looper
818-347-0391

Registrar
Nancy Leone

   

Quick Links

Student Portal


Events - High School

Kairos #3Event spans multiple days
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 -
Fri, 18 Jan 2019

All Day Event

Day 1 1:30 Dismissal
Wed, 16 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Junior Workshop
Wed, 16 Jan 2019
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 17 Jan 2019
All Day Event

College & Coffee
Thu, 17 Jan 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Fri, 18 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Drama Retreat
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Entrance Exam
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Day 5 Special Schedule 2:30PM Dismissal
Wed, 23 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Day 6 Special Schedule 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 24 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Winter Sports Pep Rally- School Wide Lunch
Thu, 24 Jan 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Day 1 1:30 Dismissal
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Saturday Detention
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Entrance Exam
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Diversity RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 -
Sun, 27 Jan 2019

9:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Catholic Schools WeekEvent spans multiple days
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 -
Fri, 01 Feb 2019

All Day Event

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 28 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
All Day Event

High School & Coffee
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Junior Workshop
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Day 5 Special Schedule 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Faith Rally
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 01 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Saturday Detention
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Interviews
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Vice Versa
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Senior Show Rehearsal
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Day 1 1:30 Dismissal
Mon, 04 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Junior Workshop
Mon, 04 Feb 2019
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Kairos #4Event spans multiple days
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 -
Fri, 08 Feb 2019

All Day Event

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 05 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Ambassadors Meeting
Tue, 05 Feb 2019
3:10 PM - 3:40 PM

Junior College Tour
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Club Council
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
2:15 PM - 3:00 PM

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 07 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Faculty Meeting
Fri, 08 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Day 5 Special Schedule Noon Dismissal
Fri, 08 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Saturday Detention
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Interviews
Sat, 09 Feb 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Senior Show Rehearsal
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Day 6 Special Schedule 2:00 Dismissal
Mon, 11 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Faculty Collaboration
Mon, 11 Feb 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Day 1 3:00PM Dismissal
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Mass: Parents Day
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
10:00 AM - 11:16 AM

Junior College Tour
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Service Trip #4
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
All Day Event

Senior Unity Event
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Print View

 

Legal | En español | Site Usage Tips| Contact Us
© 2018 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300