The Counseling Department's goals and objectives are to provide needed services to all students and to utilize resources in helping students solve problems, further their education, and make realistic plans for the future. This is done through individual and small group counseling. 
 
Counselors provide consultation and collaboration with teachers regarding individual students about whom they may be concerned. 

High School

Laura Cuneo
Director of Counseling
818-347-8300 ext. 325
lcuneo@chaminade.org

June Hunter
818-347-8300 ext. 323
jhunter@chaminade.org

Janet Svolos

818-347-8300 ext. 350
jsvolos@chaminade.org

Scott Borchart
818-347-8300  ext. 322
sborchart@chaminade.org

Daniel Johnson
818-347-8300  ext. 337
djohnson@chaminade.org

Kaylee Bryden
818-347-8300 ext. 327
kbryden@chaminade.org

Derreatha Juarez
818-347-8300 ext. 326
djuarez@chaminade.org

Ingrid Baum, LMFT
818-347-8300 ext. 580
ibaum@chaminade.org

 

Middle School

Heather Eaton, M.A., LMFT
Counseling Chairperson
Dance Team Coach
Caseload: P - Z
Room 305, ext. 573
heaton@chaminade.org

Cheryl Lovejoy, M.S., LMFT
Caseload: A - G

Room 306, ext. 556
clovejoy@chaminade.org

Mr. Jason Kertz, M Ed., P.P.S
Caseload: H - O
Room 206, Ext: 247
jkertz@chaminade.org



List of 1 items.

  • We pride ourselves in living out the charism and values

    of what makes our school distinctly Catholic.

Translate this page: