Administration

Principal
Mike Valentine
mvalentine@chaminade.org

Vice Principals

Academics and Parent/Faculty Concerns
Dorothy Kane
dkane@chaminade.org


Dean of Students

Michael Hart
mhart@chaminade.org

Director of Campus Ministry
Jackie Rodriguez
jrodriguez@chaminade.org

Athletic Director
Mr. Walt Stewart
wstewart@chaminade.org

Assistant Athletic Director
Mike Anderson
manderson@chaminade.org

Instructional Practices and Technology
Margie Chespak
mchespak@chaminade.org

Dean of Students
Joe Norton
jnorton@chaminade.org

Director of Admissions
Barbara Willick
bwillick@chaminade.org

Director of Guidance
Heather Eaton
heaton@chaminade.org

Center for Excellence Director
Kelley Stone
kstone@chaminade.org

   

Quick Links

 

Legal | En español | Site Useage Tips| Contact Us
© 2011 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300