High School Faculty
Title 1First NameLast NameDepartmentEmail CCP Contact NumberWebsite Contact Number
Mrs.AlissaAcheatelStaffaacheatel@chaminade.org
Mr.IsaacAhmedInformation Systems Departmentiahmed@chaminade.org
Mrs.LindaAlthoffStafflalthoff@chaminade.org
Mrs.KristiBallewegReligionkballeweg@chaminade.org
Ms.IngridBaumGuidanceibaum@chaminade.org
Bro.AdamBecerraAdministrationabecerra@chaminade.org
Ms.BrittanyBeisswangerAdmissions Officebbeisswanger@chaminade.org
Mrs.KellyBenningResource Department/Librarykbenning@chaminade.org
Mrs.YvetteBishopFine Artsybishop@chaminade.org
Mrs.EstherBonino-BennettWorld Languages and Cultures...ebonino-bennett@chaminade.org
Mr.ScottBorchartGuidancesborchart@chaminade.org
Mr.ZachariahBorenInformation Systems Departmentzboren@chaminade.org
Mr.ToddBorowskiPhysical Educationtborowski@chaminade.org
Mr.MichaelBuckScience...mbuck@chaminade.org
Ms.AndreaBurmanEnglishaburman@chaminade.org
Mr.BryanCantwellAdministrationbcantwell@chaminade.org
Mr.CecilCheeWorld Languages and Culturescchee@chaminade.org
Mrs.WendyCowgillGuidance...wcowgill@chaminade.org
Mr.EdwardCrosonPhysical Educationecroson@chaminade.org
Mr.JamesCrossleyEnglishjcrossley@chaminade.org
 

Legal | En español | Site Useage Tips| Contact Us
© 2011 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300