High School Faculty
Title 1First NameLast NameDepartmentEmail CCP Contact Number
Mrs.KristiBallewegReligionkballeweg@chaminade.org
Ms.IngridBaumGuidanceibaum@chaminade.org
Mr.JeffBeamEnglishjbeam@chaminade.org
Mr.WilliamBeardAthletics...wbeard@chaminade.org
Bro.AdamBecerraCampus Administrationabecerra@chaminade.org
Mrs.NicoleBellSciencenbell@chaminade.org
Ms.CaitlinBensonEnglishcbenson@chaminade.org
Mrs.YvetteBishopFine Artsybishop@chaminade.org
Mrs.EstherBonino-BennettForeign Language...ebonino-bennett@chaminade.org
Mr.ToddBorowskiPhysical Educationtborowski@chaminade.org
Mr.MichaelBuckScience...mbuck@chaminade.org
Ms.AndreaBurmanEnglishaburman@chaminade.org
Mr.BryanCantwellPhysical Education...bcantwell@chaminade.org
Mrs.ElizabethCantwellCenter For Excellenceecantwell@chaminade.org
Mr.CecilCheeForeign Languagecchee@chaminade.org
Mr.BernardChinMathematicsbchin@chaminade.org
Mr.EdwardCrosonPhysical Educationecroson@chaminade.org
Mr.JamesCrossleyEnglishjcrossley@chaminade.org
Mrs.EllisonCustodio
Mr.KevinDavyMathematicskdavy@chaminade.org
 

Legal | En español | Site Useage Tips| Contact Us
© 2011 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300