Chaminade High School

7500 Chaminade Avenue, West Hills, CA 91304
Main Office: (818) 347-8300   Fax: (818) 348-8374

CLICK HERE for Back to School Information

Chaminade College Preparatory's high school is located in the beautiful West Hills of the San Fernando Valley, just north of Los Angeles. The campus spans almost 20 acres in a completely residential area, providing a spacious and peaceful environment for student academic, spiritual and individual growth. Among the facilities, the campus offers are the Tutor Family Center for the Performing Arts, the Condon Center for Science and Technology, the Bob Hope Student Center and a state of the art athletic field. The high school is easily accessible from both the 118 and 101 freeways.  

Administration

Principal
Bro. Tom Fahy

Vice Principal
Greg Klee

Vice Principal
Jennifer Poole

Vice Principal
Lisa Magorien

Dean of Students
Pam Liceralde

Director of Admissions
Esther Bonino-Bennett
Director of Guidance & Counseling
Juliana Gallant

Dean of Students
Luis Guerra

Director of Athletics
Todd Borowski
Bryan Cantwell

Director of Campus Ministry
Shawna Sedik

Director of Student Activities
Julie LaBelle

Attendance Office
Candis Looper
818-347-0391

Registrar
Nancy Leone

   

Quick Links

Student Portal


Events - High School

Open House
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
All Day Event

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 27 Nov 2017
All Day Event

Day 5 1:30PM Dismissal
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
All Day Event

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
All Day Event

Day 1 Special Schedule 2:30 Dismissal
Thu, 30 Nov 2017
All Day Event

Advent Prayer Service
Thu, 30 Nov 2017
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 01 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Acoustic Coffee House
Fri, 01 Dec 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

SAT
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Saturday Detention
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

C-Notes Choral Concert
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Mon, 04 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Day 5 1:30PM Dismissal
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
All Day Event

College Visit- SCAD
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Winter Choral Concert
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Day 1 Special Schedule 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Mass: The immaculate Conception
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

ACT
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Saturday Detention
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Winter Band Concert
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Day 5 1:30PM Dismissal
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Finals Study Lounge
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Day 6 Special Schedule 12:00PM Dismissal
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Center for Excellence, Chaminade Players Junior Performance, Rudolf the Red Nosed Reindeer
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Final Exams- 8:00-9:35AM English & 10:00-11:30AM World Languages
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
All Day Event

Final Exams- 8:00-9:35AM Math & 10:00-11:30AM Social Studies
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
All Day Event


Print View

 

Legal | En español | Site Useage Tips| Contact Us
© 2017 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300