Chaminade High School

7500 Chaminade Avenue, West Hills, CA 91304
Main Office: (818) 347-8300   Fax: (818) 348-8374

Chaminade College Preparatory High School is located in the beautiful West Hills of the San Fernando Valley, just north of Los Angeles. The campus spans almost 20 acres in a completely residential area, providing a spacious and peaceful environment for student academic, spiritual and individual growth. Among the facilities the campus offers are the Tutor Family Center for the Performing Arts, the Condon Center for Science and Technology, the Bob Hope Student Center and a state of the art athletic field.  The high school is easily accessible from both the 118 and 101 freeways.  

Administration

Principal
Steve Lepire

Vice Principal
Greg Klee

Vice Principal
Jennifer Poole

Vice Principal
Lisa Magorien

Dean of Students
Pam Liceralde

Director of Admissions
Esther Bonino-Bennett
Director of Guidance & Counseling
Juliana Gallant

Dean of Students
Bryan Cantwell

Director of Athletics
Todd Borowski

Director of Campus Ministry
Shawna Sedik

Director of Student Activities
Julie LaBelle

Attendance Office
Candis Looper
818-347-0391

Quick Links

Student Portal


Events - High School

Kairos #5Event spans multiple days
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 -
Fri, 24 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Day 5 1:30 Dismissal
Tue, 21 Apr 2015
All Day Event

College Visit- Notre Dame de Namur
Tue, 21 Apr 2015
12:45 PM - 1:30 PM

Club Council
Tue, 21 Apr 2015
2:15 PM - 3:00 PM

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 22 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Day 1 1:30 Dismissal
Thu, 23 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Junior Workshop
Thu, 23 Apr 2015
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 24 Apr 2015
All Day Event

International Culture Festival Special Schedule 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 24 Apr 2015
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Mon, 27 Apr 2015
All Day Event

College Visit- Oklahoma State Univ.
Mon, 27 Apr 2015
12:45 PM - 1:30 PM

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 28 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Soph #5Event spans multiple days
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 -
Fri, 01 May 2015

All Day Event

Day 5 1:30 Dismissal
Wed, 29 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Welcome Class of 2019
Wed, 29 Apr 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 30 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Day 1 Special Schedule 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 01 May 2015
All Day Event

May Crowning/Apostolic Works Celebration
Fri, 01 May 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Dance Concert
Fri, 01 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Dance Concert
Sat, 02 May 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dance Concert
Sun, 03 May 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 04 May 2015
All Day Event

AP ExamsEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 04 May 2015 -
Fri, 08 May 2015

All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Tue, 05 May 2015
All Day Event

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 06 May 2015
All Day Event

Day 5 1:30 Dismissal
Thu, 07 May 2015
All Day Event

Drumline & Winter Guard Concert
Thu, 07 May 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 08 May 2015
All Day Event

Dodgeball tournament
Fri, 08 May 2015
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Dance Concert
Fri, 08 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Dance Concert
Sat, 09 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Day 1 1:30 Dismissal
Mon, 11 May 2015
All Day Event

AP ExamsEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 11 May 2015 -
Fri, 15 May 2015

All Day Event

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 12 May 2015
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Wed, 13 May 2015
All Day Event

MIT Meeting
Wed, 13 May 2015
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 14 May 2015
All Day Event

Spring Band Concert
Thu, 14 May 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Day 5 Special Schedule 9:15AM Start 3:00PM Dismissal
Fri, 15 May 2015
All Day Event

Faculty Meeting
Fri, 15 May 2015
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Praise & Worship Night
Fri, 15 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Prom
Sat, 16 May 2015
All Day Event

Senior Ditch Day
Mon, 18 May 2015
All Day Event

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 18 May 2015
All Day Event

Eaglemania
Tue, 19 May 2015
All Day Event

Day 1 Special Schedule 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 19 May 2015
All Day Event

Chorus Concert
Tue, 19 May 2015
All Day Event

Elective ExamsEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 20 May 2015 -
Fri, 22 May 2015

All Day Event

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 20 May 2015
All Day Event

Underclassmen Awards Ceremony
Wed, 20 May 2015
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Senior Awards Ceremony
Wed, 20 May 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Thu, 21 May 2015
All Day Event


Print View

 

Legal | En español | Site Useage Tips| Contact Us
© 2011 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300