Chaminade High School

7500 Chaminade Avenue, West Hills, CA 91304
Main Office: (818) 347-8300   Fax: (818) 348-8374

CLICK HERE for Back to School Information

Chaminade College Preparatory's high school is located in the beautiful West Hills of the San Fernando Valley, just north of Los Angeles. The campus spans almost 20 acres in a completely residential area, providing a spacious and peaceful environment for student academic, spiritual and individual growth. Among the facilities, the campus offers are the Tutor Family Center for the Performing Arts, the Condon Center for Science and Technology, the Bob Hope Student Center and a state of the art athletic field. The high school is easily accessible from both the 118 and 101 freeways.  

Administration

Principal
Bro. Tom Fahy

Vice Principal
Greg Klee

Vice Principal
Jennifer Poole

Vice Principal
Lisa Magorien

Dean of Students
Pam Liceralde

Director of Admissions
Esther Bonino-Bennett
Director of Guidance & Counseling
Juliana Gallant

Dean of Students
Luis Guerra

Director of Athletics
Todd Borowski
Bryan Cantwell

Director of Campus Ministry
Shawna Sedik

Director of Student Activities
Julie LaBelle

Attendance Office
Candis Looper
818-347-0391

Registrar
Nancy Leone

   

Quick Links

Student Portal


Events - High School

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
All Day Event

Junior Workshop
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 23 Jan 2018
All Day Event

Day 5 Special Schedule 2:30 Dismissal
Wed, 24 Jan 2018
All Day Event

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 25 Jan 2018
All Day Event

College & Coffee
Thu, 25 Jan 2018
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Day 1 1:30 Dismissal
Fri, 26 Jan 2018
All Day Event

Winter Informal
Fri, 26 Jan 2018
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Entrance Exam
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Drama Retreat
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
All Day Event

Catholic Schools WeekEvent spans multiple days
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 -
Fri, 02 Feb 2018

All Day Event

Catholic Schools Week Family Mass
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 29 Jan 2018
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Tue, 30 Jan 2018
All Day Event

Junior Workshop
Tue, 30 Jan 2018
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 31 Jan 2018
All Day Event

Day 5 Special Schedule 3:00PM Dismissal
Thu, 01 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Faith Rally
Thu, 01 Feb 2018
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 02 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Drama Retreat
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Saturday Detention
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Admissions Interviews
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Diversity Assembly
Mon, 05 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Day 1 Special Schedule 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 05 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Warriors of Faith in Action Workshop #1
Tue, 06 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Kairos #3Event spans multiple days
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 -
Fri, 09 Feb 2018

All Day Event

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 06 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Warriors of Faith in Action Workshop #2
Wed, 07 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Wed, 07 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Junior College Tour
Thu, 08 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 08 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Day 5 1:30PM Dismissal
Fri, 09 Feb 2018
All Day Event

ACT
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Saturday Detention
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Admissions Interviews
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Film Festival
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 12 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Day 1 1:30 Dismissal
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
All Day Event

College & Coffee
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Day 2 Special Schedule 3:00PM Dismissal
Wed, 14 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Mass: Ash Wednesday
Wed, 14 Feb 2018
10:40 AM - 11:55 AM

Junior College Tour
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Spring Term Drop/Fail Deadline
Fri, 16 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Junior College Tour
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Day 5 1:30PM Dismissal
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
All Day Event

100 Days to Graduation Party
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
All Day Event

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 22 Feb 2018
All Day Event


Print View

 

Legal | En español | Site Useage Tips| Contact Us
© 2017 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300