2016/17 HS Girls Varsity Field Hockey
Team Information
Varsity Field Hockey
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar Published Events
March 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
  Today (Wednesday, March 29, 2017)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day
Varsity Field Hockey
Name Number Position
Samantha Abbinanti
Ava Bowers
Marsenne Cabral
Carlie Daquino
Marcella Diamond
Camryn Dunne
Nicole Gotthardt
Nadia Hamed
Lindsey Hebert
Isabella Lisciandro
Tessa Martin
Katherine McLain
Maggie McQuaid
Kelsey Paulseth
Hannah Sillery
Maya Sobchuk
Mirren Solomon
Team News RSS Feed
Position Name Contact
Head Coach Mike Whitehead
Team Scores
3 Wins
10 Losses
1 Ties
Recent Games
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
HS FIeld Hockey 1st Round Playoff @ Huntington Beach - L - 0-4
Huntington Beach

Thursday, October 20, 2016
HS Girls Varsity Field Hockey v. Glendora - L - 1-2
Glendora

Tuesday, October 18, 2016
HS Girls Varsity Field Hockey v. Westlake SENIOR NIGHT - W - 2-1
Westlake

Thursday, October 13, 2016
HS Girls Varsity Field Hockey v. Bonita - L - 1-3
Bonita

Tuesday, October 04, 2016
HS Girls Varsity Field Hockey v. Glendora - L - 0-2
Glendora

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
HS Girls Varsity Field Hockey @ Westlake - T - 2-2
Westlake

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
HS Girls Varsity Field Hockey v. Bonita - L - 1-4
Bonita

Saturday, September 24, 2016
2016/17 HS Girls Varsity Field Hockey v. Harvard-Westlake - L - 1-6
Harvard-Westlake

Thursday, September 22, 2016
2016/17 HS Girls Varsity Field Hockey @ Harvard-Westlake - L - 0-2
Harvard-Westlake

Thursday, September 15, 2016
HS Girls Varsity Field Hockey @ Newport Harbor - L - 0-2
Newport Harbor

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
HS Girls Varsity Field Hockey @ Fountain Valley - W - 8-1
Fountain Valley

Thursday, September 08, 2016
HS Girls Varsity Field Hockey @ Huntington Beach - L - 0-4
Huntington Beach

Tuesday, September 06, 2016
HS Girls Varsity Field Hockey v. Edison - L - 0-2
Edison

Thursday, September 01, 2016
HS Girls Varsity Field Hockey @ Westminster - W - 3-0
Westminster

My Pages

Forms

 

Legal | En español | Site Useage Tips| Contact Us
© 2011 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300