Chaminade High School

7500 Chaminade Avenue, West Hills, CA 91304
Main Office: (818) 347-8300   Fax: (818) 348-8374

Chaminade Lenten Schedule 2017

Chaminade College Preparatory High School is located in the beautiful West Hills of the San Fernando Valley, just north of Los Angeles. The campus spans almost 20 acres in a completely residential area, providing a spacious and peaceful environment for student academic, spiritual and individual growth. Among the facilities the campus offers are the Tutor Family Center for the Performing Arts, the Condon Center for Science and Technology, the Bob Hope Student Center and a state of the art athletic field.  The high school is easily accessible from both the 118 and 101 freeways.  

Administration

Principal
Bro. Tom Fahy

Vice Principal
Greg Klee

Vice Principal
Jennifer Poole

Vice Principal
Lisa Magorien

Dean of Students
Pam Liceralde

Director of Admissions
Esther Bonino-Bennett
Director of Guidance & Counseling
Juliana Gallant

Dean of Students
Luis Guerra

Director of Athletics
Todd Borowski
Bryan Cantwell

Director of Campus Ministry
Shawna Sedik

Director of Student Activities
Julie LaBelle

Attendance Office
Candis Looper
818-347-0391

Registrar
Nancy Leone

   

Quick Links

Student Portal


Events - High School

Kairos #5Event spans multiple days
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 -
Fri, 28 Apr 2017

All Day Event

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Choral Showcase
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Welcome Class of 2021
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
All Day Event

International Culture Festival School wide Lunch
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Day 4 Special Schedule 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Saturday Detention
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

LIFE Mass
Sun, 30 Apr 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Teacher Appreciation WeekEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 01 May 2017 -
Fri, 05 May 2017

All Day Event

Day 5 1:30PM Dismissal
Mon, 01 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exams
Mon, 01 May 2017
All Day Event

Faculty Appreciation Lunch
Tue, 02 May 2017
All Day Event

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 02 May 2017
All Day Event

Mass
Wed, 03 May 2017
All Day Event

Day 1 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 03 May 2017
All Day Event

Math Make-Up Testing
Wed, 03 May 2017
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 04 May 2017
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Fri, 05 May 2017
All Day Event

Dance ConcertEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 05 May 2017 -
Sun, 07 May 2017

All Day Event

Math Make-Up Testing
Fri, 05 May 2017
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

SAT
Sat, 06 May 2017
All Day Event

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 08 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exams
Mon, 08 May 2017
All Day Event

Day 5 1:30PM Dismissal
Tue, 09 May 2017
All Day Event

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 10 May 2017
All Day Event

Day 1 1:30 Dismissal
Thu, 11 May 2017
All Day Event

Math Make-Up Testing
Thu, 11 May 2017
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

MIT Meeting
Thu, 11 May 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Spring Jazz Concert
Thu, 11 May 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 12 May 2017
All Day Event

Dance ConcertEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 12 May 2017 -
Sat, 13 May 2017

All Day Event

Saturday Detention
Sat, 13 May 2017
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Senior Ditch Day
Mon, 15 May 2017
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Mon, 15 May 2017
All Day Event

Link Development Day
Mon, 15 May 2017
2:15 PM - 4:00 PM

LIFE End of Year Banquet
Mon, 15 May 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Eaglemania & Goodbye Senior Rally
Tue, 16 May 2017
All Day Event

Day 4 Special Schedule 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 16 May 2017
All Day Event

Elective ExamsEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 17 May 2017 -
Fri, 19 May 2017

All Day Event

Day 5 1:30PM Dismissal
Wed, 17 May 2017
All Day Event

Awards Night
Wed, 17 May 2017
All Day Event

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 18 May 2017
All Day Event

Band & Choral Concert
Thu, 18 May 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Day 1 1:30 Dismissal
Fri, 19 May 2017
All Day Event

Senior Breakfast
Sat, 20 May 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Final ExamsEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 22 May 2017 -
Wed, 24 May 2017

All Day Event

Graduation Meeting
Tue, 23 May 2017
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

Book Buy Back
Wed, 24 May 2017
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Graduation Practice
Wed, 24 May 2017
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Senior Sunset
Wed, 24 May 2017
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grad Night
Thu, 25 May 2017
All Day Event


Print View

 

Legal | En español | Site Useage Tips| Contact Us
© 2011 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300